Shardlow & Great Wilne Parish Council

Serving the people of Shardlow & Great Wilne

Clerk RFO: Fiona Keppel-Spoor
10 Willow Close, Aston on
Trent, Derbyshire DE72 2BX

Tel: 01332 793272

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 98

Agenda, Council, 20190327

Agenda for full Parish Council Meeting on 27th March 2019

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190424

Agenda for 24 April 2019

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190508

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190508 PC

Agenda for ordinary meeting May 2019

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190626

Agenda For June Meeting

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190724

Agenda July 2019

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190925

Agenda - 25th September 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20191017

Agenda for full council meeting Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20191127

Agenda 27th November 2019

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20191218

December PC Meeting

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200122

Agenda January 2020

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200226

Agenda for 26th February 2020

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200422

Agenda April 2020

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200428

Agenda for annual meeting for the Parish

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200527

Agenda for meeting 27th May 2020

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200624

Agenda, June 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200722

Agenda for Meeting 22nd July 2020

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200826

Agenda August 2020

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200923

Agenda 23rd September 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20201028

Agenda 28th October 2020

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20201125

Agenda November 2020

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20201216

Agenda December 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20210127

Agenda 27th January 2021

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20210224

Agenda February 2021

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20210324

Agenda March 2021

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20210428

Agenda for the ordinary full meeting on 28th April 2921

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20210428 APM

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Parish April 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20210526

Agenda May 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20210616

Agenda June 2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20210811

Agenda August 2021

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas